Once a project has been completed, or is no longer required, you can hide it so it no longer appears on your project list.
To hide a project, open the Projects Register by clicking "View all projects" underneath your projects list on the MindGenius Online homepage.
Once in here, locate the project in your list and expand the More Options menu then select "Hide" from the menu
When you return to the MindGenius Online Home Page now, your old project will no longer be visible on your projects list.
If you change your mind, and want to reinstate the project, you can do so by navigating back to the Projects Register page and displaying hidden projects, via the Show Hidden Projects option in the top right corner
You can then unhide the project using the More Options menu again